Just getting started

I don’t know too much about this site, or how it works, so I’m trying to get used to all of its little quirks. I have made a new banner (you can see it up there ^^^) and will soon be adding a profile picture and hopefully putting some links to some of my mates’ blogs. Not much to say about today apart from that it is saturday and I may go out tonight, but I’m not sure. Anways, I’ll post a proper blog later tonight or maybe tomorrow.

~ by robertftaylor on May 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
