Mythic Recon contest: Results

77485475-Fulledit

So yeah. I finally has Recons. I’ve deleted the direct link to my GamerTag from WordPress and other sites in order to try and protect my account from greedy people. But yeah, I spoke to Urk and he said he liked a lot of my shots that I took, but he said I won with thanks to ‘Mauler’ and ‘Bloom’. I feel real bad for the people who put a lot of time and effort into Montages and don’t ever win Recon, but I just entered a contest and won. But hey, I now have everything from Halo 3 that I wanted. Apart from one last achievement.

I don’t think that Perfection will be any easier now I’m a massive target.

~ by robertftaylor on May 8, 2009.

4 Responses to “Mythic Recon contest: Results”

  1. That’s like the nerdiest shit in the universe.

    But maybe now it’s time to move on to another game?

  2. YEAH,

    TRY BEATING EVERY STAR WARS GAME EVARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

  3. Words of encouragement Elliot.

  4. holy shit
    i don’t remember posting that

    AT ALL

Leave a Reply

 
