Taylor Made Podcast

Hey anyone stumbling across my blog. Yes, you! Sitting there in your chair at your computer, I’m talking to you! I’ve not written something on here for a while now and whilst I have my reasons, I don’t think that they’re truly valid but that’s not why I’m posting. I’m posting to tell you about a podcast I’m a host on with my brothers Sam and Laurence Taylor. You can find it here: http://taylormadepodcast.wordpress.com/

 
It’s a show where we talk about video games, nonsense and just try and catch up with one another. Give it a listen and maybe subscribe on iTunes if you’re a super swell kind of guy (or girl). It would mean a lot to us if you did so thanks in advance. I know you’ll do the right thing.

 
A lot has changed for me since the last time I even thought about writing on this blog. I’ve moved all the way to Canada and am currently studying French over here. Hmm, it’s a bit strange to be honest. I also finished watching Breaking Bad and oh boy is it good. Will probably write something about it fully in the future. Hmmm, maybe.

~ by robertftaylor on September 10, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
